2017-2018 PTA Board Members

Executive Officers
President: Lenny Orlov [president@montlakepta.org]
Vice-President: Vivian Van Gelder [president@montlakepta.org]
Secretary: Sarah Oppenheimer [secretary@montlakepta.org]
Co-Treasurer: Sara Staggs [treasurer@montlakepta.org]
Co-Treasurer: Claire Hogan [treasurer@montlakepta.org]
Volunteer Coordinator: Julianne Childs [volunteer@montlakepta.org]
Legislative and Advocacy Coordinator: Kate Levin [legislative@montlakepta.org]
Building Leadership Team Rep #1: Maureen Gaines [blt@montlakepta.org]
Building Leadership Team Rep #2: Greg Lindhorst [blt@montlakepta.org]
Outreach Coordinator #1: Alicia Goodwin [outreach@montlakepta.org]
Outreach Coordinator #2: Bridget Backschies [outreach@montlakepta.org]
Enrichment Coordinator: Matt Coldwell [enrichment@montlakepta.org]
Fundraising Coordinator: Darcy Baker [fundraising@montlakepta.org]
Communications & Marketing Coordinator: Liz Ebersole [communications@montlakepta.org]
Technology Coordinator: OPEN
Special Education Liaison: Laura Porto Stockwell [specialed@montlakepta.org]

Join Our Team!

Please consider joining our community of volunteer parents. It’s a great chance to get to know people. We have lots of options with low time commitments. For more information, please contact Alicia Goodwin: aliciagoodwin@gmail.com.

Open PTA Board Positions for 2017-2018

We are still looking for someone to serve as the TECHNOLOGY CHAIR for the 2017-2018 PTA. We estimate you need about 1 hour/week for the position. You’d manage Online Registration, SharePoint site, BuzzBook, email distribution lists, our Azure subscription, electronic payments. It’s very flexible work that can be done at home outside of work hours.

If you are interested, please contact Alicia Goodwin: aliciagoodwin@gmail.com.

Comments are closed